Board Of Directors

Mr. Laxmi Prasad Das

Director & CEO

Mr. M.R Kumar

Chairman

Mr. Mukesh Gupta

Director

Mr. Ashok Agrawal

Director

Mrs Komal Agrawal

Public Director

Management Team

Mr. Laxmi Prasad Das


Chief Executive Officer
9801170880
lp.das@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Tuntun Burnawal


Deputy Chief Executive
9801170881
T.Burnawal@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal


Chief Technical Officer
9801170882
sanjeev.aggarawal@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Shreekhanda Shrestha


Deputy. Manager
9801170879
shreekhanda@licnepal.com.np

Mrs. Sirjana Nepal


Deputy. Manager/Information Officer
9801170876
sirjana.nepal@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Bipin Kumar Lal


Asstt. Manager
9801170877
bipin.lal@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Smriti Raj Kandel


Asstt. Manager
9801170875
smritiraj.kandel@licnepal.com.np

Mr Sudarshan Giri


Company Secretary
9801170962
cs@licnepal.com.np

Mrs.Bidhya Shrestha


Senior Officer
9801170887
bidhya.shrestha@licnepal.c0m.np

Mrs.Gerenium Shrestha


Senior Officer
9801170878
gerenium.shrestha@licnepal.com.np