Board Of Directors

Mr.Praveen Kumar Molri

Director

Mr. Laxmi Prasad Das

Director & CEO

Mr. M.R Kumar

Chairman

Mr. B.C.Patnaik

Director

Mr. Ashok Agrawal

Director

Mrs Komal Agrawal

Public Director

Management Team

Mr. Laxmi Prasad Das


Chief Executive Officer
9801170880
lp.das@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Tuntun Burnawal


Deputy Chief Executive
9851365593
T.Burnawal@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal


Chief Technical Officer
9851365594
sanjeev.aggarawal@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Shreekhanda Shrestha


Dy.Manager (Province Head) Pokhara
9851365595
shreekhanda@licnepal.com.np

Mrs. Sirjana Nepal


Dy. Manager (Province Head) Nepalganj
9851365596
sirjana.nepal@licnepal.com.np

Mrs.Gerenium Shrestha


Chief Manager ( Narayanghat)
9851365511
gerenium.shrestha@licnepal.com.np

Mr Sudarshan Giri


Company Secy./Information Officer
9851365592
cs@licnepal.com.np

Chanchala Joshi


HOD(Claims)
9851365587
chanchala.joshi@licnepal.com.np

Sabina Shrestha


HOD(New Business)
9851365586
sabina.shrestha@licnepal.com.np

Mr.Prakash B.Upadhayay


HOD(Policy Servicing)
prakash.upadhayay@licnepal.com.np
9851365588

Mrs.Mamta Poudel


HOD Marketing
9851365589
mamta.poudyal@licnepal.com.np

Bikesh Maharjan


HOD(Accounts)
9851365591
maharjan.bikesh@licnepal.com.np