Board Of Directors

Mr. Laxmi Prasad Das

Director & CEO

Mr. M.R Kumar

Chairman

Mr.

Director

Mr. Ashok Agrawal

Director

Mr. Kumar Keshar Bista

Public Director

Mr. V.K. Kukreja

Independent Director

Management Team

Mr. Laxmi Prasad Das


Chief Executive Officer
9801170880
lp.das@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Tuntun Burnawal


Deputy Chief Executive
9801170881
T.Burnawal@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal


Chief Technical Officer
9801170882
sanjeev.aggarawal@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Shreekhanda Shrestha


Deputy. Manager
9801170879
shreekhanda@licnepal.com.np

Mrs. Sirjana Nepal


Deputy. Manager
9801170876
sirjana.nepal@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Bipin Kumar Lal


Asstt. Manager
9801170877
bipin.lal@licnepal.com.np

Mr. Smriti Raj Kandel


Asstt. Manager
9801170875
smritiraj.kandel@licnepal.com.np

Mr Binod Kumar Bhujel


Company Secretary
9801170962
binod.bhujel@licnepal.com.np

Mrs.Gerenium Shrestha


Senior Officer
9801170878
gerenium.shrestha@licnepal.com.np